Craciun fericit! Merry Christmas! Feliz Navidad! Sung Tan Chuk Ha!

Va doresc tuturor un Craciun fericit alaturi de cei dragi!

…and what’s Christmas without the movie ”Home alone”!?

From the movie:

  1. Kevin McCallister: I made my family dissapear?
  2. Kevin McCallister: [thinks backs to family members that had told him the night before]
  3. Megan McCallister: Kevin, you’re heavenly helpless?
  4. Linnie McCallister: You know, Kevin, you’re what the french call les incomplent.
  5. Buzz McCallister: Kevin, I’m going to feed you to my tartulula.
  6. Jeff McCallister: Kevin, you are a *such* a disease.
  7. Kate McCallister: There are fifteen people in the house, you’re the only one who has to make trouble.
  8. Uncle Frank: Look what you *did* you little jerk!
  9. Kevin McCallister: [gleefully] I made my family dissapear?” …Yay!!!

tumblr_mf2ydteJGH1rjcfxro1_500

 

But in the end…

Kevin McCallister: This is extremely important. Will you please tell Santa that instead of presents this year, I just want my family back. No toys, nothing but Peter, Kate, Buzz, Megan, Linnie, and Jeff. And my aunt and my cousins. And in a few years time, my Uncle Frank. Okay?

tumblr_mfetay36361r5siljo9_250


4 gânduri despre &8222;Craciun fericit! Merry Christmas! Feliz Navidad! Sung Tan Chuk Ha!&8221;

Lasă un răspuns

