Grow your innerself

index

I was a child of 14 years. My parents just separated. It was a difficult time. No explanation, no consolation, no hug.. Nothing.. I was confused. Questions remained unanswered. I didn’t tell  it to my friends and girlfriends. I embarrassed myself. What I did, I became a ‘ bully. ‘ That was my way of dealing with the pain I felt in me.. My soul was damaged and I didn’t know how to deal with it in a good way. I was a child and lost in my feelings..

At that time I was at the second class of the high school and I assaulting a child from my class. I forgot through this my own pain, that I could not handle. Multiple children assaulting that girl and so I did. At that moment I didn’t  realized what an impact that could have to another person. By the Dean of…

Vezi articol original 373 de cuvinte mai mult

Lasă un răspuns

