Love in Paris

Carol: And then something happened, something that is hard to describe.

[looks around at people around her in the park]
Carol: Sitting there in a foreign country, far from my job and all the people I knew, a feeling came over me. As if I recalled something, smething that I had never known and for which I had been waiting.
Carol: But I didn’t know what it was. Maybe it was something I had forgotten. Or something I had missed my whole life. I can only tell you that at the same time I felt joy and sadness.
Carol: But not a great sadness. Because I felt alive. Yes. Alive.
Carol: That was the moment I fell in love with Paris and the moment that I felt that Paris had fallen in love with me.
tumblr_mhhvavjuoH1qmm16yo1_500
Source: From the movie ”Paris, je t’aime”

Lasă un răspuns

