City of angels

Here are some quotes from this video that I really like it .Enjoy! 🙂

”Hollywood it’s a city of dreams and it’s also a city of broken dreams”

”I was told from a very young age that I wasn’t gonna be anything.”

”Fame is an illusion.”

”If you wanna do it, then do it and work really hard.”

”If this is the only life then why am I not just doing everything that I wanna do?!”

”You can go there and something magical will happen.”’

”The city of angels is my paradox, my nightmares and my dreams.”

”I don’t know (what I want to be), nobody is perfect.”

”I just want to be wanted.”

”I wanna be loved for myself for my work.”

”As long as I keep believing ,it will happen.”

P.S : It’s time to live!

Lasă un răspuns

